Board Officers

President: Darrel Samuels-  phone: 541-850-5832; E-Mail:
Vice President: Tom Essex
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Molly Russell


Heidi Anderson
Rick Hardy
Ron Larson
BJ Matzen
Beth Phillips
Kevin Spencer

Committee Chairs

Conservation:   Marshal Moser
Education:   Jamie Blankenship and Sabrena Pitcher
Field Trips:   Gary Vequist
Hospitality:  Vacant
Membership:   Myki Spindle
Programs:   Beth Phillips
Publicity:   Mary Kelley
Grant Reviews:   Jim Rooks
Grebe Editor:   Emily Strauss
Winter Wings Festival Coordinators: Diana Samuels and Anne Wenner
Used Book Sales: Vacant
Webmaster: Debra Davis